Charcoal briquette production
charcoal

and firewood from selected environmentally friendly raw materials

Prices by manufacturer

Wholesale and
Retail

Delivery
to any Region

Briquettes

Charcoal briquettes from BEL-BRIKET LLC are ecologically pure product that is used for cooking, grilling, barbecue, etc., and is also an ideal fuel for barbecues, stoves, fireplaces, all types of fireboxes, for heating tents and greenhouses. The briquettes of our production do not contain harmful substances, since the composition includes only environmentally friendly raw materials: coal screening (pre-crushed coal of various tree species), water and binder (rye flour). To increase the duration of burning and maintain constant heat is recommended to be applied every hour for 15-20 briquettes.

Charcoal

Charcoal of our production is designed for quick and safe cooking of meat, fish, poultry and other various dishes on grills, grills and barbecues. The main advantage of our coal is the absence of harmful substances released during combustion: tar, tar, methane. Charcoal provides the required temperature without generating intense smoke and open flames. Competent crushing of coal during production ensures even distribution and preservation of the heat necessary for high-quality cooking of food. An individual approach to the buyer is not only the ability to place your own logo on the charcoal packaging. It is also an opportunity to choose the optimal packaging of 2.5, 8 or 10 kg, two-layer or three-layer packaging, a convenient method of payment and delivery (self-pickup or search for freight transport by our forces).

Firewood

Manufactured according to STB 1510-2012. Only high quality and environmentally friendly wood (birch, alder), packed in nets, volume 0.0125m3 and wooden boxes (1m3) All firewood is clean and dry, as it is stored in a dry, ventilated warehouse and undergo a technical drying process in a large oven. Term suitability is not limited.

One-time grill

This is a good alternative to a large stationary barbecue, which you cannot always take with you. - Do barbecue on the road. (Meat or fish can be wrapped in foil or cooked by placing it directly on the grill mesh) - Prepare soup using the grill as a cooker. - Warm your hands when fishing in winter. The box contains 1 kilogram of a charcoal briquette, which maintains the heat for 4 hours.

Why is
us?

100% Environmentally
friendly product
Own
production
Prompt
Delivery
Execution of orders for
large volumes

Остались
Questions?

Leave your details and we will contact you
shortly!

Or call us on the phone:

+375(29)656-38-98

+375 29 601-92-92

About company

Our company values its partners, that is why we offer each client an individual approach and guarantee an affordable price for our products with high quality in compliance with obligations and agreements.

An individual approach to the buyer is not only the ability to place your own logo on the charcoal packaging. It is also an opportunity to choose the optimal packaging of 2.5, 8 or 10 kg, two-layer or three-layer packaging, a convenient method of payment and delivery. Pickup or search for freight transport by our forces!

Are you a retail chain or gas station owner? Advertise your brand by printing your logo on the charcoal sacks you sell at your points of sale!

Reviews


our grateful clients

Paul

Excellent product, I used both briquettes and coal and was very pleased !!! It ignites easily, holds heat well and very little smoke)))) excellent quality, I advise

Eduard Babenko

As an incomplete expert, I declare with full confidence that the products are excellent)) I have used and I know what I am saying. How many I didn’t buy coal and briquettes from other companies, I was worn out with everyone, sometimes it was poorly dried, sometimes until they got hot

Valeria Matvienkova

We went with friends to have a rest in nature, bought these briquettes. It gets hot quickly, remains hot for a long time. Very good product :)

Dmitriy

I use your products all the time. I liked the briquettes !!! Now I buy them constantly at the dacha! From one package it turns out to fry: shish kebab (several parties), vegetables and lavash! We liked it because they will keep good heat for a long time and roast evenly! I spent the last time on the action in Eurotorg, as soon as it ends, I will definitely buy your briquettes! Thank you for the good products. I advise everyone to buy, you will not regret it!

We are waiting for you at

Minsk region., Molodechno district., near the town of p. Radoshkovichi, administrative building 630 / С-42503, office. 98

We are waiting for you for a visit

Legal address:
222322 Minsk region, Molodechno district, near the town of Radoshkovichi,
administrative building 630 / С-42503, office. 98
Bank details:
UNP 692027464 OKPO 502701306000 p / s BY05 AKBB 3012 0032 4900 1560 0000 in JSC ASB
Belarusbank "Minsk Regional Department No. 500 JSC" ASB Belarusbank "BIC AKBBBY2X.

Email: BEL-BRIKET.by@yandex.by


+375(29)656-38-98


+375(29)601-92-92

Производство древесноугольного брикета
древесного угля

и дров из отборного экологически чистого сырья

Цены
производителя

Оптом и
В розницу

Доставка
в любой Регион

Брикеты

Брикеты древесноугольные от ООО «БЕЛ-БРИКЕТ» - это экологически чистый продукт, который используется для приготовления пищи, гриль, барбекю и т.п., а также является идеальным топливом для мангалов, печей, каминов, всех видов топок, для обогрева палаток и теплиц. Брикеты нашего производства не содержат в себе вредных веществ, так как в состав входит только экологически чистое сырье: угольный отсев (предварительно измельченный уголь различных пород деревьев), вода и связующее вещество (мука ржаная). Для увеличения продолжительности горения и поддержания постоянного жара рекомендуется подкладывать каждый час по 15-20 брикетиков.

Древесный уголь

Древесный уголь нашего производства предназначен для быстрого и безопасного приготовления мяса, рыбы, птицы и других различных блюд на мангалах, грилях и барбекю. Главное преимущество нашего угля состоит в отсутствии вредных веществ, выделяемых при горении: дегтя, смолы, метана. Древесный уголь дает необходимую температуру, не образуя интенсивного дыма и открытого пламени. Грамотное дробление угля при производстве обеспечивает равномерное распространение и сохранение жара, необходимого для качественного приготовление продуктов питания. Индивидуальный подход к покупателю — это не только возможность размещения собственного логотипа на упаковке древесного угля. Это также возможность выбора оптимальной фасовки по 2,5, 8 или 10 кг, двухслойной или трехслойной упаковки, удобного способа оплаты и доставки (самовывоз или поиск грузового транспорта нашими силами).

Дрова

Изготовлены по СТБ 1510-2012. Только качественная и экологически чистая древесина(Берёза, ольха), упакованная в сетки, объём 0,0125м3 и деревянные ящики (1м3) Все дрова чистые и сухие, так как хранятся на сухом проветриваемом складе и проходят процесс технической сушки в большой печи. Срок годности не ограничен.

Разовый мангал

Это хорошая альтернатива большому стационарному мангалу, который не всегда можно взять с собой. - Делайте шашлык в дороге. (Мясо или рыбу можно обернуть в фольгу или приготовить мясо, положив его прямо на сетку мангала) - Готовьте суп, используя мангал как кухонную плитку. - Грейте руки, когда находитесь на рыбалке в зимний период. В коробке находится 1 килограмм древесноугольного брикета, который обеспечивает поддержание жара на протяжении 4-х часов.

Почему
именно мы?

100% Экологически
чистый подукт
Собственное
производство
Оперативная
Доставка
Выполнение заказов
больших обьемов

Остались
Вопросы?

Оставьте свои данные и мы свяжемся
с вами в ближайшее время!

Или позвоните нам по телефону:

+375(29)656-38-98

+375 29 601-92-92

О компании

Наша компания ценит своих партнеров, поэтому каждому клиенту мы предлагаем индивидуальный подход и гарантируем доступную стоимость нашей продукции при высоком качестве с соблюдением обязательств и договоренностей.

Индивидуальный подход к покупателю — это не только возможность размещения собственного логотипа на упаковке древесного угля. Это также возможность выбора оптимальной фасовки по 2,5, 8 или 10 кг, двухслойной или трехслойной упаковки, удобного способа оплаты и доставки. Самовывоз или поиск грузового транспорта нашими силами!

Вы владелец розничной сети магазинов или автозаправок? Рекламируйте свою торговую марку, печатая свой логотип на мешках с углем, которые будете продавать в своих точках!

Отзывы


наших благодарных клиентов

Павел

Отличный товар, пользовался как брикетом так и углем и остался очень доволен!!! Легко разжигается, хорошо держит жар и очень мало дыма)))) отличное качество, советую

Эдуард Бабенко

Как непроплпченный эксперт с полной уверенностью заявляю, что продукция отличная)) пользовался и знаю, что говорю. Сколько не покупал у других фирм уголь и брикеты, со всеми намучался, то плохо высушен, то до того момента как они раскаляется

Валерия Матвиенкова

Ездили с друзьями отдыхать на природу, покупали именно эти брикеты. Быстро раскаляется, долго остаётся раскаленным. Очень хороший продукт :)

Дмитрий

Пользуюсь постоянно Вашей продукцией. Очень понравились брикеты!!! Теперь покупаю их постоянно на дачу! С одного пакета получается пожарить: шашлык (несколько партий) , овощи и лаваш! Понравились потому, что долго сохранят хороший жар и равномерно идёт прожарка! Покул последний раз на акции в Евроторге, как только закончаться, обязательно куплю именно Ваши брикеты! Спасибо Вам за хорошую продукцию. Всем советую, покупайте, не пожалеете!

Ждем вас по адресу

Минская обл., Молодечненский р-н., около г.п. Радошковичи, административно хозяйственное здание 630/С-42503, каб. 98

Ждем вас в гости

Юридический адрес:
222322 Минская обл., Молодечненский р-н., около г.п. Радошковичи,
административно хозяйственное здание 630/С-42503, каб. 98
Банковские реквизиты:
УНП 692027464 ОКПО 502701306000 р/с BY05 AKBB 3012 0032 4900 1560 0000 в ОАО «АСБ
Беларусбанк» Минское областное управление №500 ОАО «АСБ Беларусбанк» BIC AKBBBY2X.

Email: BEL-BRIKET.by@yandex.by


+375(29)656-38-98


+375(29)601-92-92